Kilgannon Series by Kathleen Givens

3.93 · 23 ratings
  • Kilgannon (Kilgannon #1)

    Kilgannon (Kilgannon #1)

    Kathleen Givens

    · 13 ratings · published 1999

    Mary Lowell isn't interested in marriage until Alex MacGannon, Earl of Kilgannon, strides into the ballroom. The rough-hewn Scot eventually carries her off to his ancestral castle in the Highlands, where Mary finds passion and danger in the rugged land, torn by rebellion.

    Sponsored links
  • The Wild Rose of Kilgannon (Kilgannon #2)

    The Wild Rose of Kilgannon (Kilgannon #2)

    Kathleen Givens

    · 10 ratings · published 1999

    She came to the Highlands an innocent bride, but one man's love and two nations' enmity would make her a woman.... In her unforgettable novel Kilgannon , Kathleen Givens brought to vivid life the tempestuous romance of Mary Lowell, an English aristocrat, and the Scottish chieftain Alex MacGannon, who claimed her as his bride. Swept into a world of ancient customs, fierce passions, and political treachery, she never expected her life to take root in the Highlands, that she'd become.. more

Find similar series to Kilgannon  ❯