Melanie Travis Series by Laurien Berenson

3.87 · 30 ratings
  • A Pedigree to Die For (Melanie Travis #1)

    A Pedigree to Die For (Melanie Travis #1)

    Laurien Berenson

    · 14 ratings · published 2004

    When her uncle, a kennel owner, dies of an apparent heart attack, Melanie Travis is talked into investigating and learns that the only clue is a missing pedigreed poodle, a situation that has Melanie hounding Connecticut's elite. Reprint. PW.

    Sponsored links
  • Watchdog (Melanie Travis #5)

    Watchdog (Melanie Travis #5)

    Laurien Berenson

    · 10 ratings · published 2006

    It's autumn in Connecticut. Melanie Travis has just started a new job, and with the added excitement of showing her standard poodle, Faith, in the fall shows, the last thing she wants is to become embroiled in yet another of her brother Frank's moneymaking schemes. His current brainstorm--remaking an old store in stylish suburban Fairfield County into a trendy coffee bar--already has the neighbors snarling... more

  • Ruff Justice (Melanie Travis #22)

    Ruff Justice (Melanie Travis #22)

    Laurien Berenson

    · 6 ratings · published 2018

    As owner of prize-winning Poodles, Melanie Travis knows how to handle fierce competition. But when a conformation show turns deadly, it’ll take every trick in the book to outsmart a murderer who refuses to lose . . .   With the excitement of the spring dog show season sweeping Connecticut, Melanie is determined to help her son finally lead his Standard Poodle toward a championship title... more

Find similar series to Melanie Travis  ❯