Camille Series by Tess Oliver

3.84 · 24 ratings
  • Camille (Camille #1)

    Camille (Camille #1)

    Tess Oliver

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    At a time when society conforms to the strictest rules and most proper etiquette, sixteen-year-old Camille Kennecott and her guardian, Dr. Bennett, live a most unconventional life. They hunt werewolves.When unwitting victim, Nathaniel Strider, wanders into one of their full moon pursuits, Camille and Dr. Bennett believe they have found a specimen for their study. Finding a scientific key to unlocking the mystery of lycanthropy would end their late night excursions... more

    Sponsored links
  • Heart of the Huntress (Camille #2)

    Heart of the Huntress (Camille #2)

    Tess Oliver

    · 8 ratings · published 2012

    Seventeen-year-old Camille Kennecott has finally found true happiness. Her twin sister, Emily, has returned home after years of self-inflicted seclusion within the austere confines of Bethlem Hospital. Nathaniel Strider, the boy who has captured Camille’s heart, has tamed the beast within him and joins her whenever he is not living his dream as a sailor on the open sea. And her guardian, Dr... more

Find similar series to Camille  ❯