The Forsaken Series by Lisa M. Stasse

3.70 · 38 ratings
  • The Forsaken (The Forsaken #1)

    The Forsaken (The Forsaken #1)

    Lisa M. Stasse

    · 18 ratings · published 2014

    As an obedient orphan of the U.N.A. (the super-country that was once Mexico, the U.S., and Canada), Alenna learned at an early age to blend in and be quiet—having your parents taken by the police will do that to a girl. But Alenna can’t help but stand out when she fails a test that all sixteen-year-olds have to take: The test says she has a high capacity for brutal violence, and so she is sent to The Wheel, an island where all would-be criminals end up... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Uprising (The Forsaken #2)

    The Uprising (The Forsaken #2)

    Lisa M. Stasse

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    In this dystopian sequel to The Forsaken, Alenna has survived the brutality of life on the wheel—and now she’s going back for more. Alenna escaped. It was expected that she would die on the wheel, the island where would-be criminals are sent as directed by the UNA—the totalitarian supercountry that was once the United States, Mexico, and Canada. But Alenna and her boyfriend, Liam, made it to safety. Except safety, they will soon learn, is relative... more

  • The Defiant (The Forsaken #3)

    The Defiant (The Forsaken #3)

    Lisa M. Stasse

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    In this gripping conclusion to The Forsaken Trilogy, Alenna’s loyalties are put the ultimate test—and it’s one of life and death. Alenna Shawcross and the others who escaped the wheel are working toward an all-out assault on the United Northern Alliance. The plan is to dismantle it from the inside—and Alenna is one of the few people who can access the organization’s inner sanctum... more

Find similar series to The Forsaken  ❯