The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea Series by Jane Linfoot

4.24 · 38 ratings
  • Cupcakes and Confetti (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea #1)
    #1

    Cupcakes and Confetti (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea #1)

    Jane Linfoot

    · 12 ratings · published 2016

    The perfect romance to take on your summer hols! For fans of Milly Johnson, Jenny Oliver and Lucy Diamond. Brides by the Sea, the cutest little wedding shop in all of Cornwall, has it all, including cake baker Poppy who lives upstairs. But wedding planning is not the piece of cake Poppy thought it would be, and when her best friend Cate’s wedding planner walks out, Poppy has to tie up the loose ends so her bestie can tie the knot... more

    Sponsored links
  • Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop: Sequins and Snowflakes (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea #2)
    #2

    Christmas at the Little Wedding Shop: Sequins and Snowflakes (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea #2)

    Jane Linfoot

    · 10 ratings · published 2016

    ‘Just like the perfect wedding cake…beautifully crafted and wrapped in romance’ Heidi Swain, bestselling author of The Cherry Tree Café The snow is falling around Brides by the Sea, Cornwall’s cutest little wedding shop, and wedding dress designer Seraphina East is in her cosy studio designing exquisite dresses to make even the most demanding bride’s dreams come true. Unless the bride is her big sister Alice of course... more

  • Summer at the Little Wedding Shop (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea #3)
    #3

    Summer at the Little Wedding Shop (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea #3)

    Jane Linfoot

    · 6 ratings · published 2017

    ‘A sparkling, laugh-out-loud, romantic read’ Phillipa Ashley, bestselling author of Summer at the Cornish Cafe ‘The perfect holiday read to warm your heart’ #1 Bestselling author Tracy Bloom The third book in the bestselling series, ‘The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea’... more

  • Christmas Promises at the Little Wedding Shop: Celebrate Christmas in Cornwall with this magical romantic comedy! (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea #4)
    #4

    Christmas Promises at the Little Wedding Shop: Celebrate Christmas in Cornwall with this magical romantic comedy! (The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea #4)

    Jane Linfoot

    · 10 ratings · published 2017

    There’s nothing more magical than a winter wonderland wedding but when photographer Holly North returns to the cosy village of St Aidan she’s determined to avoid romance and the festive season full stop... more

Find similar series to The Little Wedding Shop by the Sea  ❯