Men of Valor Series by Irene Hannon

4.22 · 38 ratings
  • Buried Secrets (Men of Valor #1)

    Buried Secrets (Men of Valor #1)

    Irene Hannon

    · 15 ratings · published 2015

    After seven years as a Chicago homicide detective, Lisa Grant has hit a wall. Ready for a kinder, gentler life, she takes a job as a small-town police chief. But the discovery of a human skeleton by a construction crew at the edge of town taxes the resources of her department. A call for assistance brings detective Mac McGregor, an ex-Navy SEAL, to her doorstep. As they work to solve the mystery behind the unmarked grave, danger begins to shadow them... more

    Sponsored links
  • Thin Ice (Men of Valor #2)

    Thin Ice (Men of Valor #2)

    Irene Hannon

    · 13 ratings · published 2015

    After losing her parents in a car accident and her sister to a house fire, Christy Reed has been mired in grief. Life is finally starting to feel normal again when an envelope arrives in the mail--addressed in her sister's handwriting. And the note inside claims she is still alive. FBI Special Agent Lance McGregor, a former Delta Force operator, is assigned to reopen the case, but he's coming up with more questions than answers... more

  • Tangled Webs (Men of Valor #3)

    Tangled Webs (Men of Valor #3)

    Irene Hannon

    · 10 ratings · published 2016

    Three-Time RITA Award Winner Delivers Another Heart-Stopping Thriller After a disastrous Middle East mission ends his six-year Army Ranger career, Finn McGregor needs some downtime. A peaceful month in the woods sounds like the perfect way to decompress. But peace isn't on the agenda once he crosses paths with publishing executive Dana Lewis, a neighbor who is nursing wounds of her own. Someone seems bent on disrupting her stay in the lakeside cabin she inherited from her grandfather... more

Find similar series to Men of Valor  ❯