Shipshewana Amish Mystery Series by Vannetta Chapman

4.19 · 30 ratings
  • Falling to Pieces (Shipshewana Amish Mystery #1)

    Falling to Pieces (Shipshewana Amish Mystery #1)

    Vannetta Chapman

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    In this first book of a three-book series, author Vannetta Chapman brings a fresh twist to the popular Amish fiction genre. She blends the familiar components consumers love in Amish books—faith, community, simplicity, family—with an innovative who-done-it plot that keeps readers guessing right up to the last stitch in the quilt. When two women—one Amish, one English—each with different motives, join forces to organize a successful on-line quilt auction, neither expects nor wants a friendship... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Perfect Square (Shipshewana Amish Mystery #2)

    A Perfect Square (Shipshewana Amish Mystery #2)

    Vannetta Chapman

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    There s more to the quaint northern Indiana town of Shipshewana than handcrafted quilts, Amish-made furniture, immaculate farms and close-knit families. When a dead girl is found floating in a local pond, murder is also afoot. And Reuben Fisher is in jail as the suspect! Reuben refuses to divulge any information, even to clear himself of a crime Deborah is certain he didn t commit... more

  • Material Witness (Shipshewana Amish Mystery #3)

    Material Witness (Shipshewana Amish Mystery #3)

    Vannetta Chapman

    · 8 ratings · published 2012

    Tragedy strikes on the opening night of the Fall Crafters Fair when a woman is killed in the parking lot of Daisy's Quilt Shop, and the only material witness is one of Melinda Byer's boys. The investigation takes a more bizarre turn when detective Shane Black becomes convinced the killer was actually after Callie. This time it's a madman loose in the largest crowd of the year, and he's looking for something or someone... more

Find similar series to Shipshewana Amish Mystery  ❯