Harvester of Light Series by S.J. West

4.27 · 22 ratings
  • Harvester (Harvester of Light #1)

    Harvester (Harvester of Light #1)

    S.J. West

    · 8 ratings · published 2013

    What price would you pay to live forever? In a time when technology gives you the choice of trading your humanity for immortality, war has broken out between those who have chosen eternal life, known as harvesters, and the last bastion of humans who view death as a small price to pay to retain their immortal souls... more

    Sponsored links
  • Hope (Harvester of Light #2)

    Hope (Harvester of Light #2)

    S.J. West

    · 8 ratings · published 2013

    After finally reaching the Southern Kingdom, Skye soon realizes it isn’t the nirvana she always dreamt it would be. Through a series of events, Skye must face the Queen of the Eastern Kingdom once again and discover for herself what the true difference is between a harvester and a human.

  • Dawn (Harvester of Light #3)

    Dawn (Harvester of Light #3)

    S.J. West

    · 6 ratings · published 2013

    In the finale to the Harvester of Light Trilogy, Skye learns the depths to which Lucena Day, self-proclaimed Queen of the Eastern Kingdom, will go to in order to bring her back by her side. With Jace as her constant, Skye meets the challenges the queen places in her way as she fights to bring life back into the world with the first dawn.

Find similar series to Harvester of Light  ❯