PJ Sugar Series by Susan May Warren

4.13 · 20 ratings
  • Nothing but Trouble (PJ Sugar #1)

    Nothing but Trouble (PJ Sugar #1)

    Susan May Warren

    · 10 ratings · published 2009

    It's not fair to say that trouble happens every time PJ Sugar is around, but it feels that way when she returns to her home town, looking for a fresh start. Within a week, her former teacher is murdered and her best friend's husband is arrested as the number-one suspect. Although the police detective investigating the murder--who also happens to be PJ's former flame--is convinced it's an open-and-shut case, PJ's not so sure... more

    Sponsored links
  • Licensed for Trouble (PJ Sugar #3)

    Licensed for Trouble (PJ Sugar #3)

    Susan May Warren

    · 10 ratings · published 2010

    PJ Sugar receives shocking news that she’s inherited the Kellogg family mansion. Though she has no idea why, the timing is perfect—PJ has clearly worn out her welcome at her sister’s house. Unfortunately, the mansion is in shambles, and PJ is short on cash. Rescue comes in the form of Max Smith, a mysterious handyman willing to trade his services for PJ’s investigative skills... more

Find similar series to PJ Sugar  ❯