Blackmore Sisters Mystery Series by Leighann Dobbs

3.87 · 26 ratings
  • Dead Wrong (Blackmore Sisters Mystery #1)

    Dead Wrong (Blackmore Sisters Mystery #1)

    Leighann Dobbs

    Rated: 3.69 of 5 stars
    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    There’s more than one secret in the old Blackmoore house. Some have been buried for a long time and some are sitting closer to the surface. Morgan and Fiona Blackmoore enjoy their simple life in the sleepy ocean-side town of Noquitt Maine where they offer herbal remedies and crystal healing for locals and tourists alike.... Until Morgan is accused of killing the town shrew, Prudence Littlefield.

    Sponsored links
  • Dead Tide (Blackmore Sisters Mystery #3)

    Dead Tide (Blackmore Sisters Mystery #3)

    Leighann Dobbs

    Rated: 4.17 of 5 stars
    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    For three hundred years, the Blackmoore house has harbored a valuable secret ... The Blackmoore sisters learn about this secret from the dying lips of the historian they hired to decipher their centuries old family journal. Too bad he never gets the chance to tell them exactly what he has uncovered...or where to find it. But someone else knows where to find it, and they are prepared to take it from the Blackmoore’s no matter what the cost... more

Find similar series to Blackmore Sisters Mystery  ❯