Forsythe Series by Linore Rose Burkard

3.84 · 26 ratings
  • Before the Season Ends (Forsythe #1)

    Before the Season Ends (Forsythe #1)

    Linore Rose Burkard

    · 12 ratings · published 2008

    The Regency in England This period boasted Jane Austen and Lord Byron. High society, the gentry, the working classes-they all knew their place... more

    Sponsored links
  • The House in Grosvenor Square (Forsythe #2)

    The House in Grosvenor Square (Forsythe #2)

    Linore Rose Burkard

    · 8 ratings · published 2009

    Readers who loved the author's first book, Before the Season Ends, will delight in this charming sequel set in Regency London. As Ariana Forsythe plans her wedding to Philip Mornay, she must adjust to the realization that she is soon to become the wife of an extremely wealthy man. She wonders if it's wrong to rejoice that her future husband is rich. But she promises herself to use her new position to do what she can to aid the numerous street waifs she sees all too often in London... more

  • The Country House Courtship (Forsythe #3)

    The Country House Courtship (Forsythe #3)

    Linore Rose Burkard

    · 6 ratings · published 2010

    Linore Burkard's fans devoured her first two Regency novels Before the Season Ends and The House in Grosvenor Square. Now, as her third novel opens, the year is 1818 and Miss Beatrice Forsythe is determined to marry well. After all, her sister, Ariana, married The Paragon, Mr. Phillip Mornay, five years earlier--which all but guarantees that she, Beatrice, can also make a famous match to a wealthy man... more

Find similar series to Forsythe  ❯