Caledonia Fae Series by India Drummond

3.82 · 26 ratings
  • Blood Faerie (Caledonia Fae #1)

    Blood Faerie (Caledonia Fae #1)

    India Drummond

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    Unjustly sentenced to death, Eilidh ran--away from faerie lands, to the streets of Perth, Scotland. Just as she has grown accustomed to exile, local police discover a mutilated body outside the abandoned church where she lives. Recognising the murder as the work of one of her own kind, Eilidh must choose: flee, or learn to tap into the forbidden magic that cost her everything... more

    Sponsored links
  • Azuri Fae (Caledonia Fae #2)

    Azuri Fae (Caledonia Fae #2)

    India Drummond

    · 10 ratings · published 2011

    Book 2 in the Caledonia Fae series. A faerie prince disappears in the borderlands, and his father enlists the help of outcast Eilidh and her bonded druid, Quinton Munro. Tantalised with hints of a lost and ancient magic, they learn that time is working against them every step of the way... more

Find similar series to Caledonia Fae  ❯