The Truth Series by Leigh Talbert Moore

3.72 · 27 ratings
  • The Truth About Faking (The Truth #1)

    The Truth About Faking (The Truth #1)

    Leigh Talbert Moore

    · 19 ratings · published 2012

    Jason just wants a date with Harley. Harley just wants a date with Trent. Trent's still getting over Stephanie. When Harley and Jason decide to fake date, they uncover a school of deceptions. Trent's got a secret, but so does Jason. And the more time Harley spends secretly kissing her fake boyfriend, the further she gets from her dreams with Trent... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Truth About Letting Go (The Truth #2)

    The Truth About Letting Go (The Truth #2)

    Leigh Talbert Moore

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    Ashley Lockett has always followed the rules. She's always done the right thing and played it safe until her ideal life is shattered when her dad dies suddenly. Fueled by anger and grief, she vows to do everything opposite of how she lived before. Then she meets Jordan. He has big dreams, he's had a crush on Ashley for years, and he's a great kisser. But he's also safe. Enter Colt. He is not safe, and he's more than willing to help Ashley fulfill her vow.

Find similar series to The Truth  ❯