Lost Lords Series by Lorraine Heath

3.76 · 37 ratings
  • As an Earl Desires (Lost Lords #1)

    As an Earl Desires (Lost Lords #1)

    Lorraine Heath

    · 15 ratings · published 2005

    Camilla Hutchenson, countess, sponsor, darling of the ton, has reached a staggering level of social power. But one man has managed to distract her attention from her schedule of charity endeavors -- and not just because he holds the deed to her estate. The man in question, Archibald Warner, is the new Earl of Sachse. Though at first meeting he suspects his new ward of being nothing more than a social bit of fluff, the more time passes, the more he finds himself drawn to her... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Matter of Temptation (Lost Lords #2)

    A Matter of Temptation (Lost Lords #2)

    Lorraine Heath

    · 12 ratings · published 2005

    For years, Robert Hawthorne, the Duke of Killingsworth, was kept a prisoner by his scheming twin brother. A daring escape turns the tables and restores his birthright to him, without anyone the wiser. He can finally enjoy everything that was stolen from him. But on his first day of freedom Robert must take in wedlock a woman he has never met . . . and keep his distance to prevent her from learning the truth of his identity, until he can determine how to prove he is the rightful duke... more

  • Promise Me Forever (Lost Lords #3)

    Promise Me Forever (Lost Lords #3)

    Lorraine Heath

    · 10 ratings · published 2006

    On the outside, Lauren Fairfield appears the very picture of cool, contained nobility and blueblood British sophistication. Inside, however, she longs for Tom, the charming rogue she loved—and lost. Now a sinfully handsome would-be gentleman has arrived in London—and Lauren nearly swoons when she realizes it is her Tom, grown to magnificent manhood. He has come to claim his lost title as Earl of Sachse . . more

Find similar series to Lost Lords  ❯