The Cursed Kingdoms Series by Emily Gee

3.82 · 22 ratings
  • The Sentinel Mage (The Cursed Kingdoms #1)

    The Sentinel Mage (The Cursed Kingdoms #1)

    Emily Gee

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    Her magic may be the only thing that can save a prince—and the Seven Kingdoms. In a distant corner of the Seven Kingdoms, an ancient curse festers and grows, consuming everything in its path. Only one man can break it: Harkeld of Osgaard, a prince with mage’s blood in his veins. But Prince Harkeld has a bounty on his head—and assassins at his heels. Innis is a gifted shapeshifter. Now she must do the forbidden: become a man... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Fire Prince (The Cursed Kingdoms #2)

    The Fire Prince (The Cursed Kingdoms #2)

    Emily Gee

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    The long awaited and much anticipated sequel to The Sentinel Mage . The Fire Prince continues the saga of Prince Harkeld, Innis the shapeshifter, and the imperiled Seven Kingdoms. The Seven Kingdoms are in the grip of an ancient and terrible blood curse. Thousands have died. Thousands more will die. Only one man can end the curse. The fugitive Osgaardan prince, Harkeld, is that man—whether he likes it or not. But the bounty on Harkeld’s head is high... more

Find similar series to The Cursed Kingdoms  ❯