Dark Age Dawning Series by Ellen Connor

3.91 · 37 ratings
  • Nightfall (Dark Age Dawning #1)

    Nightfall (Dark Age Dawning #1)

    Ellen Connor

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    First in a stunning new post-apocalyptic paranormal romance trilogy. Growing up with an unstable, often absent father who preached about the end of the world, Jenna never thought in her wildest nightmares that his predictions would come true. Or that he would have a plan in place to save her-one that includes the strong, stoic man who kidnaps and takes her to a remote cabin in the Pacific Northwest. The mysterious ex-Marine named Mason owes a life-debt to Jenna's father... more

    Sponsored links
  • Midnight (Dark Age Dawning #2)

    Midnight (Dark Age Dawning #2)

    Ellen Connor

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    Second in a stunning post-apocalyptic paranormal romance trilogy. Three years of wandering the postapocalyptic wasteland has stripped Dr. Chris Welsh of hope. A harrowing loss drove him from his home, and he hasn't stopped moving-until he encounters Valle de Bravo, a haven of civilization amid the chaos of the Change. Soldiers take their orders from Rosa Cortez-the iron hand within a velvet glove. The last thing Rosa needs is a feral loner upsetting the town's tentative balance... more

  • Daybreak (Dark Age Dawning #3)

    Daybreak (Dark Age Dawning #3)

    Ellen Connor

    · 9 ratings · published 2011

    The Change Is Forever. Their mission was to save the world. Their destiny was to fall in love. It's been twelve years since the Change, and Penelope Sheehan is one of the few still practicing magic for the good of humanity in this dark, dangerous world. Determined to infiltrate the notorious O'Malley organization, she poses as an abducted girl—until a furious lion thwarts her mission... more

Find similar series to Dark Age Dawning  ❯