Fame Game Series by Lauren Conrad

3.60 · 50 ratings
  • The Fame Game (Fame Game #1)

    The Fame Game (Fame Game #1)

    Lauren Conrad

    · 19 ratings · published 2013

    In Hollywood, fame can be found on every corner and behind any door. You just have to know where to look for it. Nineteen-year-old Madison Parker made a name for herself as best frenemy of nice-girl-next-door Jane Roberts on the hot reality show L.A. Candy. Now Madison's ready for her turn in the spotlight and she'll stop at nothing to get it... more

    Sponsored links
  • Starstruck (Fame Game #2)

    Starstruck (Fame Game #2)

    Lauren Conrad

    · 17 ratings · published 2012

    As the drama surrounding Madison, Carmen, Gaby, and Kate is played out in front of the cameras and the relentless paparazzi, the girls quickly discover that fame comes at a price. Featuring hot new characters and old favorites from the #1 New York Times bestselling series L.A. Candy, the second Fame Game novel chronicles the rise and fall of Hollywood’s newest reality stars... more

  • Infamous (Fame Game #3)

    Infamous (Fame Game #3)

    Lauren Conrad

    · 14 ratings · published 2014

    Infamous brings Lauren Conrad’s juicy, gossipy Fame Game series to a stunning conclusion. As the star of MTV series The Hills, Lauren Conrad understands Hollywood life. She uses insider knowledge to tell the story of Madison Parker, Kate Hayes, and Carmen Curtis, stars of The Fame Game, the reality TV show that follows the girls as they try to become famous in L.A. Kate and Carmen are about to become big stars, but they’re going to have to survive some backstage drama first... more

Find similar series to Fame Game  ❯