Texas Rangers Series by Yvonne Harris

3.67 · 20 ratings
  • The Vigilante's Bride (Texas Rangers #1)

    The Vigilante's Bride (Texas Rangers #1)

    Yvonne Harris

    · 14 ratings · published 2010

    Robbing a stagecoach on Christmas Eve and kidnapping a woman passenger is the last thing Luke Sullivan expects to do. He just wanted to reclaim the money stolen from him, but ends up with a feisty copper-haired orphan thrown over his shoulder who was on her way to marry Sullivan's bitter enemy. Emily McCarthy is an orphan out of options. Forced to marry because she was too old for her orphanage, she doesn't take kindly to her "rescue... more

    Sponsored links
  • A River to Cross (Texas Rangers #2)

    A River to Cross (Texas Rangers #2)

    Yvonne Harris

    · 6 ratings · published 2011

    Texas Ranger Jake Nelson patrols the U.S.-Mexico border, protecting the settlers from cattle rustlers, outlaws, and bandits. Sparks fly when Manuel Diego stirs up a revolt against the government, which leads to the murder of a newspaperman, who is the son of a U.S. senator, and the kidnapping of his sister, Elizabeth Madison, a journalist in the making.With Elizabeth's photograph in hand--a dark-haired beauty with smiling eyes--Jake rides over the border to find her... more

Find similar series to Texas Rangers  ❯