Lucrezia Borgia Series by Jean Plaidy

3.70 · 22 ratings
  • Madonna of the Seven Hills (Lucrezia Borgia #1)

    Madonna of the Seven Hills (Lucrezia Borgia #1)

    Jean Plaidy

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    In a castle in the mountains outside Rome, Lucrezia Borgia is born into history's most notorious family. Her father, who is to become Pope Alexander VI, receives his first daughter warmly, and her brothers, Cesare and Giovanni, are devoted to her. But on the corrupt and violent streets of the capital the Borgia family are feared, and Lucrezia's father causes scandal, living up to his reputation of 'most carnal man of his age'... more

    Sponsored links
  • Light on Lucrezia (Lucrezia Borgia #2)

    Light on Lucrezia (Lucrezia Borgia #2)

    Jean Plaidy

    · 10 ratings · published 2011

    Light on Lucrezia is the compelling story of a beautiful woman caught up in a tortuous web of fear and love. Born into Rome's notorious Borgia family, Lucrezia's life so far has been coloured by violence and betrayal. Now, married for the second time at just eighteen she hopes for happiness with her handsome husband Alfonso. But faced with brutal murder she's soon torn between her love for her husband and her devotion to her brother Cesare ...

Find similar series to Lucrezia Borgia  ❯