L.A. Candy Series by Lauren Conrad

3.48 · 74 ratings
  • L.A. Candy (L.A. Candy #1)

    L.A. Candy (L.A. Candy #1)

    Lauren Conrad

    · 26 ratings · published 2010

    Los Angeles is all about the sweet life: hot clubs, cute guys, designer... everything. Nineteen-year-old Jane Roberts can't wait to start living it up. She may be in L.A. for an internship, but Jane plans to play as hard as she works, and has enlisted her BFF Scarlett to join in the fun. When Jane and Scarlett are approached by a producer who wants them to be on his new series, a "reality version of Sex and the City ," they can hardly believe their luck... more

    Sponsored links
  • Sweet Little Lies (L.A. Candy #2)

    Sweet Little Lies (L.A. Candy #2)

    Lauren Conrad

    · 24 ratings · published 2010

    How Sweet it is? Jane Roberts was the average girl next door until she and her best friend, Scarlett Harp, landed their own reality show, L.A. Candy . Now the girls have an all-access pass to Hollywood's hottest everything . But there's more to life on camera than just parties and shopping. . . . When racy photos of Jane are leaked to the press, she finds herself at the center of a tabloid scandal... more

  • Sugar and Spice (L.A. Candy #3)

    Sugar and Spice (L.A. Candy #3)

    Lauren Conrad

    · 24 ratings · published 2011

    In the final book of the hit series L.A. Candy, Jane Roberts is a bona fide celebrity—she’s got the VIP treatment, couture clothes, and starlet looks. She also has the tabloid scandals, fake friends, and relentless paparazzi. Having learned a few things from her first season on the air, Jane is trying to surround herself with the people who she knows love her for her...and take a break from boys—since they’ve been nothing but trouble... more

Find similar series to L.A. Candy  ❯