Deviants Series by Jeff Sampson

3.80 · 34 ratings
  • Vesper (Deviants #1)

    Vesper (Deviants #1)

    Jeff Sampson

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    Emily Webb is a geek. And she’s happy that way. Content hiding under hoodies and curling up to watch old horror flicks, she’s never been the kind of girl who sneaks out for midnight parties. And she’s definitely not the kind of girl who starts fights or flirts with other girls’ boyfriends. Until one night Emily finds herself doing exactly that . . . the same night one of her classmates—also named Emily—is found mysteriously murdered... more

    Sponsored links
  • Havoc (Deviants #2)

    Havoc (Deviants #2)

    Jeff Sampson

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    Emily Webb thought life would return to normal after the death of the man who attacked her and her fellow “Deviants.” Or as normal as it could be, after discovering that she has nighttime superpowers . . . and she’s a werewolf. But when Emily awakes one night to find an otherworldy Shadowman watching her, she knows the danger has only just begun. So Emily and her pack-mates set out to find the people who made them what they are, and why... more

  • Ravage (Deviants #3)

    Ravage (Deviants #3)

    Jeff Sampson

    · 8 ratings · published 2013

    The war against BioZenith is on. Since she first came into her mysterious new superpowers, Emily has watched one of her packmates disappear through an interdimensional portal; she’s been hunted by creepy, body-snatching Shadowmen; she’s managed to form an alliance with the same telekinetic cheerleaders who once tried to take her down; and she’s discovered that her believed-to-be-dead mother is one of the BioZenith scientists responsible for her strange abilities... more

Find similar series to Deviants  ❯