Otherworld Series by Skylar Dorset

3.78 · 20 ratings
  • The Girl Who Never Was (Otherworld #1)

    The Girl Who Never Was (Otherworld #1)

    Skylar Dorset

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    THE GIRL WHO NEVER WAS is the story of Selkie Stewart, who thinks she’s a totally normal teenager growing up in Boston. Sure, her father is in an insane asylum, her mother left her on his doorstep—literally—when she was a baby, and she’s being raised by two ancient aunts who spend their time hunting gnomes in their Beacon Hill townhouse... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Boy with the Hidden Name (Otherworld #2)

    The Boy with the Hidden Name (Otherworld #2)

    Skylar Dorset

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    This is not your average trip to Fairyland... Selkie Stewart has just saved her quasi-boyfriend, Ben, from a fairy prison run by the Seelie Court. If they weren't the two most-wanted individuals in the Otherworld before, they definitely are now. Along with Ben and the rest of their ragtag group of allies-Selkie's ogre aunts; a wizard named Will; Ben's cousin Safford; and Kelsey, Selkie's best friend-Selkie is ready to embrace her destiny and bring the Court down... more

Find similar series to Otherworld  ❯