Sophia and Ava London Series by Elle Fowler, Blair Fowler

3.60 · 20 ratings
  • Beneath the Glitter (Sophia and Ava London #1)

    Beneath the Glitter (Sophia and Ava London #1)

    Elle Fowler, Blair Fowler

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    From internet stars Elle and Blair Fowler comes a scintillating new novel that takes readers Beneath the Glitter of the glitzy L.A. social scene. Welcome to a place where dreams are made.  And where nothing—and no one—is ever what it seems. After their make-up and fashion videos went viral on YouTube, sisters Sophia and Ava London are thrust into the exclusive life of the Los Angeles elite.  Here fabulous parties, air kisses, paparazzi and hot guys all come with the scene... more

    Sponsored links
  • Where Beauty Lies (Sophia and Ava London #2)

    Where Beauty Lies (Sophia and Ava London #2)

    Elle Fowler, Blair Fowler

    · 6 ratings · published 2014

    The London sisters return in this charming new novel about love, friendship, and the perils of fame. Despite their very public arrest, Ava and Sophia London are about to discover that in L.A. there's no such thing as bad press. Suddenly, they are the hottest "It" girls in town and are one step closer to making their brand, London Calling, a household name. Their newfound celebrity status takes them jet setting to New York City to expand their brand into fashion and home goods... more

Find similar series to Sophia and Ava London  ❯