The Shapeshifter Chronicles Series by Natasha Brown

3.85 · 20 ratings
  • Fledgling (The Shapeshifter Chronicles #1)

    Fledgling (The Shapeshifter Chronicles #1)

    Natasha Brown

    · 14 ratings · published 2012

    Librarian's Note: Alternate cover edition for ASIN B006XM426C. Set apart from other eighteen year olds, Ana Hughes knows she is different. A life threatening heart condition smothers her future and she yearns to feel normal. Her hopes are pinned on a fresh start in a remote town far from her native Colorado. Among the locker filled hallways in Clark Bend High, Ana keeps to the shadows, not wanting to draw attention to her violet tinged lips and wilted silhouette... more

    Sponsored links
  • Prodigy (The Shapeshifter Chronicles #2)

    Prodigy (The Shapeshifter Chronicles #2)

    Natasha Brown

    · 6 ratings · published 2012

    In Clark Bend, Idaho, Chance Morgan’s dreams are haunted by the last moments shared with his grandfather. Memories of the fateful day when he died plague his thoughts, and without his grandfather’s council, his shapeshifting powers mysteriously fail him. Desperate to seek out a new mentor and learn more about the mystical world he was sheltered from, Chance must travel far from home to hunt for answers... more

Find similar series to The Shapeshifter Chronicles  ❯