Dragons of Bloodfire Series by Erin Kellison

3.98 · 26 ratings
  • Tempted by Fire (Dragons of Bloodfire #1)

    Tempted by Fire (Dragons of Bloodfire #1)

    Erin Kellison

    · 17 ratings · published 2015

    Tempted By Fire is the first in the enthralling new Dragons of Bloodfire series by New York Times bestselling author Erin Kellison. Dragon shifter Thane Ealdian has waited six hundred years to avenge the loss of his family, and finally a clue has surfaced that implicates an old adversary. Thane will stop at nothing to seek his revenge, but to prevent violence between the clans, the Bloodkin Triad has forced a mediator on him... more

    Sponsored links
  • Awakened by Fire (Dragons of Bloodfire #2)

    Awakened by Fire (Dragons of Bloodfire #2)

    Erin Kellison

    · 9 ratings · published 2016

    Get lost in a world of danger, secrets, and desire in the newest installment of bestselling author Erin Kellison’s action-packed Dragons of Bloodfire series. Billionaire dragon shifter and Bloodkin Triad member Warrick Voclain is no stranger to power. But when his trusted steward’s beautiful granddaughter—all grown up and successful in her own right—seems to be using illegal magic in his presence, he is thrown for a loop. And the fact that she’s doing so to protect him? Alarming... more

Find similar series to Dragons of Bloodfire  ❯