Stanton Series by T.L. Swan

4.41 · 30 ratings
  • Stanton Unconditional (Stanton #2)

    Stanton Unconditional (Stanton #2)

    T.L. Swan

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Book two of the Stanton series in the follow up from the gripping debut novel by T L Swan, Stanton Adore. Unconditional love, does it really exist or is it an urban myth. What does it really mean? Do you love someone because of their flaws? Or in spite of them.And at what point are the conditions more to bear than the love is worth.This is what I’m trying to decipher, this is my story, I’ll let you be the judge.

    Sponsored links
  • Stanton Completely (Stanton #3)

    Stanton Completely (Stanton #3)

    T.L. Swan

    · 10 ratings · published 2015

    The third and final piece in the Stanton puzzle Joshua and Natasha are finally as one, so in love like never before. But how dark are the secrets and how deep are the lies? And when is all said and done, are their lives and love Completely safe?

  • Stanton Bliss: Stanton (Stanton #4)

    Stanton Bliss: Stanton (Stanton #4)

    T.L. Swan

    · 10 ratings · published 2016

    The epilogue to the Stanton Series.We've changed. Darker, damaged and unable to conform. My husband Joshua is dealing with the past the best that he am I.Nobody else can understand the language we speak. The trauma we have been through.But with the pain comes pleasure and happiness is our gift.#returntopoundtown

Find similar series to Stanton  ❯