Alexander Twins Series by A.J. Bennett

3.73 · 20 ratings
  • Now or Never (Alexander Twins #1)

    Now or Never (Alexander Twins #1)

    A.J. Bennett

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    Twenty-one year old Grayson Alexander finally breaks away from an abusive relationship and finds herself free for the first time in three years. Determined to enjoy her new-found freedom, Grayson is intent on sticking with 'no strings attached' relationships—one-night stands, and steamy sex. But she didn't plan on Derrick. Her attraction to the sexy man in uniform quickly turns into an unhealthy relationship. They both try to resist the pull, but neither can stay away... more

    Sponsored links
  • Truth or Dare (Alexander Twins #2)

    Truth or Dare (Alexander Twins #2)

    A.J. Bennett

    · 6 ratings · published 2014

    Luna Alexander has always been a 'free spirit' and lived by her own rules, consequences be damned. With the approach of an anniversary she'd rather forget, Luna starts to wonder if there's more to life than partying and hooking up with hot guys. A chance meeting with a dark knight knocks her off kilter and has her emotions spinning out of control. Will she finally overcome her past for a chance at happiness, or will she hide behind the walls she's built around her?

Find similar series to Alexander Twins  ❯