Broken Destiny Series by Jeaniene Frost

3.82 · 48 ratings
  • The Beautiful Ashes (Broken Destiny #1)

    The Beautiful Ashes (Broken Destiny #1)

    Jeaniene Frost

    · 22 ratings · published 2014

    In a world of shadows, anything is possible. Except escaping your fate. Ever since she was a child, Ivy has been gripped by visions of strange realms just beyond her own. But when her sister goes missing, Ivy discovers the truth is far worse—her hallucinations are real, and her sister is trapped in a parallel realm. And the one person who believes her is the dangerously attractive guy who's bound by an ancient legacy to betray her... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Sweetest Burn (Broken Destiny #2)

    The Sweetest Burn (Broken Destiny #2)

    Jeaniene Frost

    · 15 ratings · published 2017

    The breathtaking second novel in New York Times bestselling author Jeaniene Frost's Broken Destiny series finds Ivy and Adrian rekindling their alliance—and passion—as the struggle for the fate of the world begins…  Conquering a supernatural realm turned out to be easier than getting over a broken heart. But her initial victory has made Ivy a target for revenge, forcing her to reunite with the dangerous—and dangerously sexy—Adrian... more

  • The Brightest Embers (Broken Destiny #3)

    The Brightest Embers (Broken Destiny #3)

    Jeaniene Frost

    · 11 ratings · published 2017

    You can run from your destiny, but you can't hide Ivy thought that she and Adrian had conquered their fates. Yet with thousands of innocents still trapped in the demon realms, she's determined to locate the final hallowed weapon and harness its unparalleled power to free them. But the last relic nearly put Ivy in the grave—there's probably no coming back from this one... more

Find similar series to Broken Destiny  ❯