The Atlanteans Series by Kevin Emerson

3.71 · 30 ratings
  • The Lost Code (The Atlanteans #1)

    The Lost Code (The Atlanteans #1)

    Kevin Emerson

    · 16 ratings · published 2013

    In the year 2086, Camp Eden promises summer “the way things used to be,” back before the oceans rose, the sun became a daily enemy, and modern civilization sank into chaos. Located inside the EdenWest BioDome, the camp is an oasis of pine trees, cool water, and rustic charm. But all at Camp Eden is not what it seems. No one will know this better than 15-year-old Owen Parker... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Dark Shore (The Atlanteans #2)

    The Dark Shore (The Atlanteans #2)

    Kevin Emerson

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    BEWARE THE GODS AND THEIR HORRORS. Owen and Lilly have escaped Camp Eden, but the next step on their journey to find Atlantis and protect it from Paul and Project Elysium involves crossing the perilous wastelands of a wrecked planet. And unlike in EdenWest, where bloody truths were kept hidden beneath the surface, out here the horrors live bright beneath the poisonous sun... more

  • The Far Dawn (The Atlanteans #3)

    The Far Dawn (The Atlanteans #3)

    Kevin Emerson

    · 6 ratings · published 2014

    The Three is a lie. The Three will fail. Having barely escaped Desenna, Owen and Lilly are on their own now, two of the three Altaneans on a journey to find Atlantis and protect it from the selfish greed of their nemesis Paul and Project Elysium. The secrets buried in the ice ahead have the power to destroy not only the earth but the bond between Owen and Lilly, too. As time grows short and darkness overtakes the planet, Owen must face Paul’s greatest treachery yet... more

Find similar series to The Atlanteans  ❯