Summer Island Series by Christina Skye

3.61 · 30 ratings
  • A Home By The Sea (Summer Island #1)

    A Home By The Sea (Summer Island #1)

    Christina Skye

    · 10 ratings · published 2011

    Grace Lindstrom has followed her fiancé across three continents, starry-eyed and full of dreams. But when he dies in a plane crash, Grace discovers that their life together was the cruelest kind of lie—and swears to never lose herself to that kind of love again. Until one night, when a chance encounter leads her to the kind of man she's always dreamed of—and the deep family ties she's never known... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Accidental Bride (Summer Island #2)

    The Accidental Bride (Summer Island #2)

    Christina Skye

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    Love can find you in the most unlikely of places...   When her friends order her to take a vacation, celebrity chef Jilly O'Hara is skeptical. She may be overwhelmed by her sudden success, but a trip to the mountains is not her idea of fun. Especially when a snowstorm forces her to fill in for an absentee bride in a lavish television wedding taking place at the resort. But then the ruggedly handsome make-believe groom arrives... more

  • Butterfly Cove (Summer Island #3)

    Butterfly Cove (Summer Island #3)

    Christina Skye

    · 8 ratings · published 2013

    Girl's gone bad…for the town's new golden boy Maybe opposites don't always attract. If they did, architect Olivia Sullivan would have run away with bad boy Rafe Russo when they were teenagers. Instead, Olivia has spent ten years dreaming up designs for a life that hasn't gone the way she planned. Still reeling from her career's implosion and her father's death, Olivia thanks her lucky stars for the support of her three lifelong friends... more

Find similar series to Summer Island  ❯