The Sinclair Sisters Series by Carolyn Jewel

3.59 · 21 ratings
  • Lord Ruin (The Sinclair Sisters #1)

    Lord Ruin (The Sinclair Sisters #1)

    Carolyn Jewel

    · 17 ratings · published 2012

    Not believing in love, the Duke of Cynssyr is a changed man after a night of unforgettable passion--but it leaves him tied to a bespectacled spinster. Anne Sinclair had sworn to protect her sister from this infamous Lord Ruin, but she didn't expect to sacrifice her own virtue. Forced into marrying the rogue, she vows never to relinquish her heart. Soon, however, her husband makes Anne long to succumb to the ultimate temptation. Original.

    Sponsored links
  • A Notorious Ruin (The Sinclair Sisters #2)

    A Notorious Ruin (The Sinclair Sisters #2)

    Carolyn Jewel

    · 4 ratings · published 2014

    All the widowed Lucy Sinclair Wilcott wants is to save enough money to move to a cottage of her own and keep her younger sister safe from the consequences of their father’s poor judgment. No one is more aware than she how thoroughly her first marriage ruined her. She could not remarry if she wanted to. Then the Marquess of Thrale comes to visit and long-absent feelings of desire surge back. Everything Lord Thrale believes about the beautiful Mrs. Wilcott is wrong... more

Find similar series to The Sinclair Sisters  ❯