Transcend Time Saga Series by Michelle Madow

3.64 · 34 ratings
  • Remembrance (Transcend Time Saga #1)

    Remembrance (Transcend Time Saga #1)

    Michelle Madow

    · 16 ratings · published 2011

    Lizzie Davenport has been reincarnated from 1815, England ... but she doesn't realize it until she meets her soul mate from the past and he triggers her memories to gradually return. When Drew Carmichael transfers into Lizzie's high school, she feels a connection to him, like she knows him. But he wants nothing to do with her... more

    Sponsored links
  • Vengeance (Transcend Time Saga #1.5)

    Vengeance (Transcend Time Saga #1.5)

    Michelle Madow

    · 10 ratings · published 2011

    How far would you go to get revenge? When Chelsea Givens discovered that her ex-boyfriend Drew dumped her to be with her former best friend Lizzie, she'd never felt so betrayed in her life. Then her new friend Shannon tells her she can help set things right. Chelsea's willing to listen, but what Shannon wants her to believe -- that she shared a past life with Drew -- is impossible. And what she wants her to do to get him back ... well, it's downright crazy... more

  • Timeless (Transcend Time Saga #2)

    Timeless (Transcend Time Saga #2)

    Michelle Madow

    · 8 ratings · published 2012

    IT'S A RACE AGAINST TIME. In Remembrance, Lizzie and Drew changed the course of fate so they could be together. In Vengeance, Chelsea set fate back on its original, deadly path. Now, strange things keep happening to Lizzie. Things that are omens of darkness to come. A curse has doomed her to die an early death, just as she did in her past life. To make matters worse, even if she can figure out who cast the curse, it's irreversible. There's only one option left for her to save herself... more

Find similar series to Transcend Time Saga  ❯