The Always Series Series by Ellery Rhodes

3.63 · 24 ratings
  • Always (The Always Series #1)

    Always (The Always Series #1)

    Ellery Rhodes

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    A new university, a fresh start, and no falling in love. After a freshman year from hell, Juliet Stowe's heart is in a million pieces. She transfers to a new school, determined to leave the past behind. But when she's paired up with Lucas McNamara, the 'boy next door' all deliciously grown up, she knows she's in trouble. Back then she didn't understand why her mother, who used to work for Lucas' family, told her not to get attached... more

    Sponsored links
  • Never (The Always Series #2)

    Never (The Always Series #2)

    Ellery Rhodes

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    What happens after happily ever after? After a devastating break-up that drove her to a school on the other side of the country, Juliet Stowe swore she'd never fall in love again. She wasn't counting on finding Lucas McNamara, the first guy she ever loved. Finally reunited after years apart, Juliet jumps in headfirst--but obstacles to their happiness remain. Lucas' ex, Candi Mann, is determined to unearth Juliet's past and drive a wedge between them... more

Find similar series to The Always Series  ❯