Red Flags Series by C.C. Brown

3.78 · 22 ratings
  • Red Flags (Red Flags #1)

    Red Flags (Red Flags #1)

    C.C. Brown

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    Cara Pinkston, a 21 year old San Diego native, wants nothing more than to complete her final semester of college quietly and peacefully. A normally focused and reserved student, she becomes flustered after meeting her incredibly good-looking and wealthy classmate, Jason Bradley. Jason wants Cara, and pursues her aggressively. A reluctant Cara gives in to him and is thrust into a fast paced, emotionally charged, roller coaster relationship... more

    Sponsored links
  • Enlightened (Red Flags #2)

    Enlightened (Red Flags #2)

    C.C. Brown

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    After being humiliated and having her heart broken, Cara vowed to never let love cloud her better judgments again. She knows the warning signs, she's seen the red flags, and she's now picking up the pieces and moving forward with her life. Jason felt the effects of humiliation and heartbreak as well. He's realized the error of his ways and wants nothing more than to prove to Cara that he can be the man that she needs him to be... more

Find similar series to Red Flags  ❯