Ravenscar Series by Barbara Taylor Bradford

3.47 · 46 ratings
  • The Ravenscar Dynasty (Ravenscar #1)

    The Ravenscar Dynasty (Ravenscar #1)

    Barbara Taylor Bradford

    · 12 ratings · published 2007

    Barbara Taylor Bradford introduced the illustrious Harte family in her blockbuster A Woman of Substance . Now she has created an unforgettable new dynasty: the Deravenels.   On a bitterly cold day in 1904, the Deravenel family's future changes forever. When Cecily Deravenel tells her eighteen-year-old son Edward of the death of his father, brother, uncle, and cousin in a fire, a part of him dies as well. Edward and his cousin Neville Watkins are suspicious of the deaths... more

    Sponsored links
  • Heirs of Ravenscar (Ravenscar #2)

    Heirs of Ravenscar (Ravenscar #2)

    Barbara Taylor Bradford

    · 12 ratings · published 2008

    The dramatic new Ravenscar novel from the international bestselling author of Woman of Substance. As the First World War draws to a close, all seems golden for young Edward Deravenel, charismatic head of the family empire and master of Ravenscar. Yet beneath the surface lies discord. Elizabeth Deravenel, his beautiful wife, is jealous and her lies and gossip damage the family name. Worse still is Edward's brother George. His reckless behaviour and treachery lead to blackmail and betrayal... more

  • The Heir (Ravenscar #2)

    The Heir (Ravenscar #2)

    Barbara Taylor Bradford

    · 12 ratings · published 2008

    At the age of thirty-three, Edward Deravenel, having survived harrowing years of betrayal, threats from ruthless enemies, countless lovers, and a war that ravaged his country, is finally king of his company. It’s 1918, an influenza pandemic is sweeping the country, and Edward has a family and a business to protect. He must thread his way between his loyal brother, Richard, and his treacherous middle brother, George, an alcoholic bent on self-destruction . . more

  • Being Elizabeth (Ravenscar #3)

    Being Elizabeth (Ravenscar #3)

    Barbara Taylor Bradford

    · 10 ratings · published 2009

    The number-one bestselling author delivers her most provocative, sizzling novel yet—a story of money, power, love, and betrayal that only Barbara Taylor Bradford could write. At age twenty-five, Elizabeth Deravenel finds herself in a position few women her age could image: the head of Deravenels, a business empire that spans the globe. It’s a company whose reach is wide and whose secrets are deep... more

Find similar series to Ravenscar  ❯