The Garden Series by Cynthia Wicklund

3.63 · 20 ratings
  • In the Garden of Temptation (The Garden #1)

    In the Garden of Temptation (The Garden #1)

    Cynthia Wicklund

    · 14 ratings · published 2010

    HONOR – Adam Stanford, Earl of Ashworth, has always done the right thing. DESIRE – Lady Catherine Bourgeault, lonely and rejected, longs to experience passion, to love just once in her life. TREACHERY – The Baron Bourgeault, to what extremes will an obsessive, unstable man go to achieve his own dark ends? SEDUCTION – In the face of a love that will not be denied, Adam and Catherine risk everything to be together... more

    Sponsored links
  • In the Garden of Seduction (The Garden #2)

    In the Garden of Seduction (The Garden #2)

    Cynthia Wicklund

    · 6 ratings · published 2010

    Cassandra James is in for a terrible shock. She is not who she thinks she is, never has been. One morning she awakens to find the neat order of her wealthy, middle class world changed forever. Add to this the complication of Simon Fitzgerald, Marquess of Sutherfield. A handsome rogue at his most intriguing, he pursues Cassandra with single-minded determination, but his motives are not pure. He wishes to bed the lady, not marry her. Excerpt: Cassandra laughed. “I’ve never met anyone like you... more

Find similar series to The Garden  ❯