Hidden Sins Series by Katee Robert

4.09 · 24 ratings
  • The Devil's Daughter (Hidden Sins #1)

    The Devil's Daughter (Hidden Sins #1)

    Katee Robert

    · 12 ratings · published 2017

    Growing up in a small town isn’t easy, especially when you’re the daughter of a local cult leader. Ten years ago, Eden Collins left Clear Springs, Montana, and never once looked back. But when the bodies of murdered young women surface, their corpses violated and marked with tattoos worn by her mother’s followers, Eden, now an FBI agent, can’t turn a blind eye. To catch the killer, she’s going to have to return to the fold... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Hunting Grounds (Hidden Sins #2)

    The Hunting Grounds (Hidden Sins #2)

    Katee Robert

    · 6 ratings · published 2017

    For two FBI agents with a past, love becomes a matter of life and death in the new Hidden Sins novel from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert. Maggie Gaines used to be an FBI agent—top of her class and one of the bright, up-and-coming stars—until she spectacularly fell apart during her first high-profile case. That was eight years ago. Now she’s a ranger at Glacier National Park, and she’s found some measure of peace... more

  • The Surviving Girls (Hidden Sins #3)

    The Surviving Girls (Hidden Sins #3)

    Katee Robert

    · 6 ratings · published 2018

    A fierce survivor and a fearless FBI agent battle a copycat serial killer in a gripping thriller from New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Katee Robert. Twelve years ago, Lei Zhang and her friend Emma Nilsson miraculously lived through the notorious Sorority Row Murders that left twenty-one of their sisters dead. Still wrestling with the trauma but finally out of the limelight, Lei and Emma are now devoted to helping other victims find closure... more

Find similar series to Hidden Sins  ❯