The Stardust Series Series by Autumn Reed, Julia Clarke, Julia Clarke

3.90 · 28 ratings
  • Phoenix (The Stardust Series #1)

    Phoenix (The Stardust Series #1)

    Autumn Reed, Julia Clarke

    · 15 ratings · published 2015

    The Stardust Series follows the story of Haley Jones and six dangerously appealing guys—Liam, Knox, Ethan, Chase, Theo, and Jackson. All Haley Jones wants for her eighteenth birthday is answers. Thanks to an overprotective dad and a secluded existence in the Sierra Nevada wilderness, Haley has never experienced a typical life. Her dad claims there’s a good reason for their isolation, but he refuses to tell her why, delaying her questions with the promise of answers when she turns eighteen... more

    Sponsored links
  • Draco (The Stardust Series #2)

    Draco (The Stardust Series #2)

    Autumn Reed, Julia Clarke

    · 13 ratings · published 2016

    It’s been two weeks since Haley Jones turned eighteen and her life was turned upside down. While searching for her dad, Haley is adjusting to life in Santa Cruz with a new job and friends. Surrounded by six dangerously appealing guys, she’s still trying to figure out just who Liam, Knox, Ethan, Chase, Theo, and Jackson are and what they do. From a twenty-first birthday party to a swanky costume gala, Haley discovers just how difficult it can be to fit in and that maybe it’s okay to stand out.

Find similar series to The Stardust Series  ❯