His Agenda Series by Dori Lavelle

3.70 · 32 ratings
  • Veiled Obsession (His Agenda #1)

    Veiled Obsession (His Agenda #1)

    Dori Lavelle

    · 14 ratings · published 2015

    “I cry for the man I used to know, the man I used to love…until his love killed mine.” My name is Haley Macknight, and I’m dying inside. From the outside my life is every woman’s dream. I’m married to Jude Macknight, a handsome multimillionaire who loves me…too much. Once upon a time, I loved him. But that love is dead. Unwilling to let me go, I’ve become his obsession. He will stop at nothing to make sure I remain in a marriage I no longer want, inside my gilded cage... more

    Sponsored links
  • Dangerous Intentions (His Agenda #2)

    Dangerous Intentions (His Agenda #2)

    Dori Lavelle

    · 10 ratings · published 2015

    My name is Haley Macknight, and I've finally escaped my marriage from hell. But my husband, Jude Macknight, has murder on his mind. He will stop at nothing to get me back. Even from a distance, he's controlling the course of my life. It's only a matter of time before he finds me. Before he kills me... more

  • Broken Illusions (His Agenda #3)

    Broken Illusions (His Agenda #3)

    Dori Lavelle

    · 8 ratings · published 2015

    *WARNING: Due to sexual situations and dark adult content, this book is not intended for readers under the age of 18, and anyone who is unable to read books containing the following issues: kidnapping, murder, graphic rape, and extreme abuse.* Jude Macknight is gone forever, and I can finally start my new life with Dustin Brannon. But it's not so easy to move on. When I close my eyes at night, I still see Jude's face. And sometimes, I swear I feel his presence... more

Find similar series to His Agenda  ❯