Hearthfire Series by Michele Paige Holmes

4.02 · 20 ratings
  • Saving Grace (Hearthfire #1)

    Saving Grace (Hearthfire #1)

    Michele Paige Holmes

    · 12 ratings · published 2014

    After the death of her grandfather, the Duke of Salisbury, Grace Thatcher wants nothing more than to live quietly in the country with her younger siblings. Her father’s debts thwart those plans, and to protect her sister, Helen, Grace must marry a man of her father’s choosing. As each suitor proves less than desirable, Grace comes up with clever schemes, causing each to reject her... more

    Sponsored links
  • Loving Helen (Hearthfire #2)

    Loving Helen (Hearthfire #2)

    Michele Paige Holmes

    · 8 ratings · published 2015

    From Amazon Top 100 Regency Romance author, Michele Paige Holmes, comes LOVING HELEN, a regency romance from the Hearthfire Romance series. Revisit the characters from SAVING GRACE in this story of Grace’s shy, younger sister. Eighteen-year-old Helen Thatcher grew up under the protection of her older siblings, Grace and Christopher. Living in their shadows and keeping to herself suited Helen just fine—until she met widower Samuel Preston. Watching Mr... more

Find similar series to Hearthfire  ❯