Europa Series by Kim Wilkins

3.91 · 20 ratings
  • The Autumn Castle (Europa #1)

    The Autumn Castle (Europa #1)

    Kim Wilkins

    · 10 ratings · published 2005

    In this first volume of Wilkins' Europa Suite, a woman's world is turned upside down when her childhood friend, abducted as a young girl into a place of magic and myth, rerturns. But now jealousies and betrayals threaten to destroy them both.

    Sponsored links
  • Giants of the Frost (Europa #2)

    Giants of the Frost (Europa #2)

    Kim Wilkins

    · 10 ratings · published 2006

    Taking a job on an isolated island in the Sea of Norway, scientist Victoria Scott wants a quiet place to finish her doctoral thesis. But Victoria isn't prepared for the strange shadows outside her cabin window, the rumors of a murderous hag who sucks one's soul during sleep, and the tales of mythic monsters lurking in the forest. More frightening than the islands nightmarish mysteries: to Victoria, everything is hauntingly familiar... more

Find similar series to Europa  ❯