Shadow Series by S.H. Kolee

3.87 · 30 ratings
  • Seeing Shadows (Shadow #1)

    Seeing Shadows (Shadow #1)

    S.H. Kolee

    · 12 ratings · published 2012

    Caitlin Kile was living a normal college life full of parties and early morning classes. Living with her best friend and enjoying her senior year, Caitlin's life seemed idyllic. Until her neighbor's cousin, Simon Crewe, transferred to her school, unbalancing her tightly controlled life. Because control was one thing Caitlin desperately needed. Simon was instantly attracted to Caitlin, but he couldn't seem to get past her guarded walls... more

    Sponsored links
  • Chasing Shadows (Shadow #2)

    Chasing Shadows (Shadow #2)

    S.H. Kolee

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    Warning: Spoilers for Seeing Shadows, Book #1 of the Shadow Series, are contained in the description below. Chasing Shadows is a direct continuation of Seeing Shadows. Caitlin Kile is on the run. Her life was shattered in one terrifying night, and now every decision she makes is a decision between life and death. The only thing she knows for sure is that she's tired of being scared. She's no longer a victim of shadows; she's their executioner... more

  • Hunting Shadows (Shadow #3)

    Hunting Shadows (Shadow #3)

    S.H. Kolee

    · 8 ratings · published 2013

    Hunting Shadows is the third and final installment of the Shadow Series. Warning: Spoilers for Books 1 & 2 are contained below. Caitlin Kile has been through hell and back. The war between seers and vardogers is only just beginning yet she's already suffered unimaginable losses. Revenge is the only thing fueling her to fight back, but what she doesn't realize is that she still has so much more to lose... more

Find similar series to Shadow  ❯