Sinclair Sisters Trilogy Series by Kat Martin

3.96 · 32 ratings
  • Midnight Sun (Sinclair Sisters Trilogy #1)

    Midnight Sun (Sinclair Sisters Trilogy #1)

    Kat Martin

    · 12 ratings · published 2011

    “Over My Dead Body.”Call Hawkins just wants to be left alone and leave the past where it belongs. The bleak beauty of Dead Horse Creek is a perfect place to get away from the world…a place where nothing exists to remind him of everything he’s lost. His isolation is complete—until Charity Sinclair arrives fresh from New York City... more

    Sponsored links
  • Desert Heat (Sinclair Sisters Trilogy #2)

    Desert Heat (Sinclair Sisters Trilogy #2)

    Kat Martin

    · 10 ratings · published 2014

    For Patience Sinclair, leaving the ivy-covered halls of Boston for the wide, open spaces of Texas means a chance to stop looking over her shoulder at every turn. Travelling incognito with the Triple C Rodeo is just what she needs to free her from a past that continues to haunt her. But she can't avoid the undeniable presence of Dallas Kingman. The champion rider has a way of letting her know he's watching her every move that makes her feel wild and reckless... more

  • Deep Blue (Sinclair Sisters Trilogy #3)

    Deep Blue (Sinclair Sisters Trilogy #3)

    Kat Martin

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    For reporter Hope Sinclair, writing about the recovery of a sunken Spanish treasure off Pleasure Island should be her big chance. But Hope can't help feeling that she's been hand-picked for this job for all the wrong reasons. Someone wants Hope out of New York and off the story that could blow a corruption case wide open. If they think sending her to paradise will shut her up, they've got another thing coming... more

Find similar series to Sinclair Sisters Trilogy  ❯