Steele Brothers Trilogy Series by Jennifer Probst

3.60 · 33 ratings
  • Catch Me (Steele Brothers Trilogy #1)

    Catch Me (Steele Brothers Trilogy #1)

    Jennifer Probst

    · 13 ratings · published 2012

    Rick Steele has avoided relationships since he caught his fiancée cheating, but when he’s talked into a one night stand through Madame Eve, he’s not prepared for his emotional and physical reaction to his date. Tara shows him a raw passion and honesty he’s never encountered. For the first time, Rick wants more than one night, but he needs to catch her first... Tara Denton escaped a brutal past and needs one night with a stranger to get beyond her sexual and emotional limitations... more

    Sponsored links
  • Play Me (Steele Brothers Trilogy #2)

    Play Me (Steele Brothers Trilogy #2)

    Jennifer Probst

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    Professional gambler Sloane Keller is tired of dating weak willed men and longs to meet a man who challenges her dominant personality and forces her to submit. As the Queen of Cards, she’s used to making her own rules and craves the excitement of Vegas. But her inner heart cries out for someone who can be her match, both inside the casino and in the bedroom. As the new dealer in town, Roman Steele is burnt out on women looking for a quick penny and a man to follow... more

  • Dare Me (Steele Brothers Trilogy #3)

    Dare Me (Steele Brothers Trilogy #3)

    Jennifer Probst

    · 10 ratings · published 2012

    As a military leader back from the war, and the youngest of his two dominant older brothers, Rafe Steele struggles with a secret. He craves surrender in the bedroom under the controlled hands of a Dominatrix. When his brothers offer him a one-night stand through Madame Eve’s dating service, he jumps at the chance to enact his fantasy. After one experiment, he’s sure he’ll be able to move on. But he never counted on Summer Preston to strip down his walls and make him want more than one night.. more

Find similar series to Steele Brothers Trilogy  ❯