Summerset Abbey Series by T.J. Brown

3.62 · 32 ratings
  • Summerset Abbey (Summerset Abbey #1)

    Summerset Abbey (Summerset Abbey #1)

    T.J. Brown

    · 14 ratings · published 2013

    1913: In a sprawling manor on the outskirts of London, three young women seek to fulfill their destinies and desires amidst the unspoken rules of society and the distant rumblings of war. . . . Rowena Buxton Sir Philip Buxton raised three girls into beautiful and capable young women in a bohemian household that defied Edwardian tradition. Eldest sister Rowena was taught to value people, not wealth or status... more

    Sponsored links
  • A Bloom in Winter (Summerset Abbey #2)

    A Bloom in Winter (Summerset Abbey #2)

    T.J. Brown

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    The highly anticipated second installment in the Summerset Abbey series, which picks up just after the climatic conclusion of book one. After Prudence’s desperate marriage and move to Devonshire, sisters Rowena and Victoria fear they have lost their beloved friend forever... more

  • Spring Awakening (Summerset Abbey #3)

    Spring Awakening (Summerset Abbey #3)

    T.J. Brown

    · 8 ratings · published 2013

    The thrilling conclusion to the evocative Summerset Abbey series featuring two sisters and their maid as they navigate an uncertain world in the midst of World War I. Aristocratic and free-spirited sisters Rowena and Victoria, as well as their maid and dear friend Prudence navigate the uncertain social and political climate of WWI-era England in the dramatic conclusion to the sweeping saga about the women of Summerset... more

Find similar series to Summerset Abbey  ❯