Redemption Series by Molly McAdams

4.30 · 22 ratings
  • Blackbird (Redemption #1)

    Blackbird (Redemption #1)

    Molly McAdams

    · 14 ratings · published 2017

    From New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams comes a powerhouse romantic suspense that will have you questioning your morals and second guessing your view on love. I live in a world few know exist. I’ve trained for this. I know what to say, what to do, and how to act. I’ve perfected the lethal calm required for this life. Now it’s time to buy my first girl. But all it takes is one look at the brave girl who starts singing mid-auction for that calm to slip... more

    Sponsored links
  • Nightshade (Redemption #3)

    Nightshade (Redemption #3)

    Molly McAdams

    · 8 ratings · published 2017

    The heart-stopping final installment in New York Times bestselling author Molly McAdams’s Redemption series. My life has never been my own. From the time I could walk, I was trained to be the mob’s hardened assassin. To be a monster. I’ve been told what to do, when to kill, and who to love. The minute I strayed, I lost everything. Then I met Jessica. She swept into my life like a storm of heartache, seduction, and intrigue. She’s everything I hate, but with one look, I can’t stay away... more

Find similar series to Redemption  ❯