Blue Bells Trilogy Series by Laura Vosika

3.64 · 20 ratings
  • Blue Bells of Scotland (Blue Bells Trilogy #1)

    Blue Bells of Scotland (Blue Bells Trilogy #1)

    Laura Vosika

    · 12 ratings · published 2009

    Shawn has a skyrocketing musical career, fans, fame, money, his beautiful girlfriend Amy, and all the women he wants. Everything changes: Amy has enough and leaves him stranded in a Scottish castle tower overnight. He wakes up in medieval Scotland. Mistaken for the castle's future laird, he is forced to make a dangerous cross-country trek with a beautiful woman wielding a knife, pursued by English soldiers and a Scottish traitor, to raise men for the critical battle at Bannockburn... more

    Sponsored links
  • The Minstrel Boy (Blue Bells Trilogy #2)

    The Minstrel Boy (Blue Bells Trilogy #2)

    Laura Vosika

    · 8 ratings · published 2012

    On a misty night in the Scottish Highlands, Shawn Kleiner, a womanizing modern American musician, and Niall Campbell, devout medieval warrior, both fall asleep in the tower of Glenmirril Castle, seven centuries apart. They wake up in each other's time. In The Minstrel Boy, Shawn's girlfriend Amy resigns her position with the orchestra and stays behind in Scotland to trace Niall's fate through historical records. What she finds is not answers, but more questions... more

Find similar series to Blue Bells Trilogy  ❯