Jane Fairfax Series by Michael Thomas Ford

3.56 · 32 ratings
  • Jane Bites Back (Jane Fairfax #1)

    Jane Bites Back (Jane Fairfax #1)

    Michael Thomas Ford

    · 14 ratings · published 2009

    Two hundred years after her death, Jane Austen is still surrounded by the literature she loves—but now it's because she's the owner of Flyleaf Books in a sleepy college town in Upstate New York. Every day she watches her novels fly off the shelves—along with dozens of unauthorized sequels, spin-offs, and adaptations. Jane may be undead, but her books have taken on a life of their own... more

    Sponsored links
  • Jane Goes Batty (Jane Fairfax #2)

    Jane Goes Batty (Jane Fairfax #2)

    Michael Thomas Ford

    · 10 ratings · published 2011

    After two hundred years undead, Jane Austen still has bite. But will her most recent literary success be her last? Life was a lot easier for Jane when she was just an unknown, undead bookstore owner in a sleepy hamlet in upstate New York. But now the world embraces her as Jane Fairfax, author of the bestselling novel "Constance"--and she's having a killer time trying to keep her true identity as "the" Jane Austen a secret... more

  • Jane Vows Vengeance (Jane Fairfax #3)

    Jane Vows Vengeance (Jane Fairfax #3)

    Michael Thomas Ford

    · 8 ratings · published 2012

    How will Jane Austen break the news to her fiancé that she’s not only undead, but also a two-hundred-plus-year-old literary icon?   In sleepy upstate New York, Jane’s wedding preparations have taken on a bloodsucking intensity. So when Walter suggests they ditch it all and combine their marriage and honeymoon with a house tour of Europe, Jane jumps at the chance to flee Lord Byron and the lingering threat of Charlotte Brontë... more

Find similar series to Jane Fairfax  ❯