Heiress Games Series by Sara Ramsey

4.00 · 13 ratings
  • Duke of Thorns (Heiress Games #1)

    Duke of Thorns (Heiress Games #1)

    Sara Ramsey

    · 8 ratings · published 2014

    A devil who won't be denied... Too powerful to care for such petty things as morals, the Duke of Thorington lives as he pleases. And it pleases him to be known as a cruel, heartless blackguard—one no sane woman would dare to marry. But when his fortunes unexpectedly crumble, he must find a way to save his family from ruin. To succeed, Thorington needs an heiress. There's only one problem... A lady who can't be contained.. more

    Sponsored links
  • Lord of Deceit (Heiress Games #2)

    Lord of Deceit (Heiress Games #2)

    Sara Ramsey

    · 3 ratings · published 2016

    Thousands of readers have already fallen in love with the Briarleys -- a family known for centuries of sin and scandal, now on the verge of extinction. In LORD OF DECEIT, Octavia Briarley continues the family tradition of revenge while fighting to reclaim her birthright -- but in the Heiress Games, love doesn't always follow the rules... Rule #1: Never give your heart to a rake.. more

  • Taking the Earl (Heiress Games #3)

    Taking the Earl (Heiress Games #3)

    Sara Ramsey

    · 2 ratings · published 2017

    Thousands of readers have already fallen in love with the Briarleys — a scandalous family whose final descendants must do whatever it takes to secure their legacy. In the explosive conclusion to the Heiress Games series, Lucretia Briarley is on the verge of inheriting Maidenstone Abbey — but an unexpected arrival threatens everything she’s worked so hard to protect... more

Find similar series to Heiress Games  ❯