Fortune Series by Annabel Joseph

3.75 · 20 ratings
  • Deep in the Woods (Fortune #1)

    Deep in the Woods (Fortune #1)

    Annabel Joseph

    · 10 ratings · published 2011

    Sophie finally finds the courage to reenter the Atlanta BDSM scene after extricating herself from an abusive relationship. At a local munch, she meets Dave, a funny, laid-back erotic photographer. When she sees him again later at a dungeon, Sophie is surprised by her strong attraction, and nervous about starting a new relationship, but Dave eases her fears. They embark on a sexy, thrilling D/s relationship and Sophie finds healing and fulfillment in Dave's arms... more

    Sponsored links
  • Fortune (Fortune #2)

    Fortune (Fortune #2)

    Annabel Joseph

    · 10 ratings · published 2013

    Kat doesn’t know whether or how to end her six-night-a-week party habit, not to mention her unhealthy addiction to meaningless sex. Then an accident lands her in the hospital. She wakes to find a menagerie of origami figures—and a gorgeous neurosurgeon—beside her bed. The complexity of the paper creations is nothing compared to the complexity of dark-eyed, authoritative Ryan, who seems determined to give her life some direction... more

Find similar series to Fortune  ❯